Authorsip Competition Results

Hello; it is us again 😀 authorship competition results have been released.

1. Aybike Canan







2. Enes Koca







3. Feride Özer







Aybike, Enes and Feride; Thank you all for the stories that you narrated. Because of the 1st rank is Aybike’s we are planning to publish her story. we have sent their gifts to them, remember us when you are using them:D thank you…